aktuell Aktuell
unsere aufgaben Unsere
Aufgaben
Kursangebot Kursangebot
vorstand Vorstand
brockenstube Brockenstube
jahresbericht Jahresbericht
sgf - dachverband SGF -
Dachverband
beitritt Beitritt
kontakt Kontakt
 
       
 

Präsidentin

Johner Brigitte
Muristrasse 50
3123 Belp
Tel. 031 819 80 03
E-Mail info@frauenverein-belp.ch

 

 

Seniorenforum

Aebersold Dominique
Baumgartenstrasse 17
3123 Belp
Tel. 031 819 49 20
E-Mail aebersold@belponline.ch

 

Fahrdienst

Bürgy Gaby
Riedlistrasse 21
3123 Belp
Tel. 031 819 55 81
E-Mail gaby.buergy@belponline.ch

 

Kurse

Graf Monika
Ahornweg 39
3123 Belp
Tel. 031 819 03 45
E-Mail monikagraf@gmx.ch

 

Brockenstube

Studer Christine
Untergurzelen 117
3663 Gurzelen
079 920 62 42
E-Mail christine_studer@bluewin.ch

 

Presse + Medien

Tellenbach Dora
Lindenrain 53
3123 Belp
Tel. 031 819 40 60
E-Mail dora.tellenbach@sunrise.ch

 

Finanzen

Seelhofer Gertrud
Zelgweg 16
3123 Belp
Tel. 031 819 22 07
E-Mail g.seelhofer@belponline.ch

Register

Gasser Susanne
Eigerweg 11
3510 Konolfingen
Tel. 079 485 89 87
E-Mail gasser.susanne@bluewin.ch

 

Sekretariat

Schneider Silvia
Schafmattstrasse 3
3123 Belp
031 819 55 54
E-Mail s.schneider@belponline.ch

 

   
Organigramm